Madras Mail was formed on a journey en-route Chennai, on the Madras Mail (Chennai mail) by the students of Muzik Lounge


Madras Mail the Band is a LIVE act based out of Chennai, Tamil Nadu.

The five-piece band was formed on a journey en-route Chennai, on the Madras Mail (Chennai mail) by the students of Muzik Lounge.

Playing fusion rock music, they were the winners of KM Music Conservatory Rangrezaa '15, Battle of the Bands competition.

The band also won the first prize in Rangrezza 2015, KM Conservatory, Chennai.

Band Members:

  • Sachin Yesudas – Vocals
  • Durwin D'souza – Guitars
  • Akhil Babu – Drums
  • Alosyious Ajay – Bass
  • Tom Varghese – Synth
Performance Details
Performing Members 5
Off-Stage Members 2
Performance Duration 60 - 90
Open To Travel Nationwide
Location Chennai,Tamil Nadu
Events Preferred