Escharified is a death metal act; their lyrical themes are based upon wars and historical events from the medieval times


Escharified is a four-piece LIVE band based out of the capital of Karnataka, Bangalore.

The death metal band was formed in 2013 when three friends joined hands with the intention to play some skull crushing old-school death metal.

With death metal influences like Bolt Thrower, Deicide, Hail of Bullets, Malevolent Creation, etc., their lyrical themes are based upon wars and historical events from the medieval times.

LIVE Warfare:

  • Disorganized 3, Bangalore
  • Septic Progression II, Hyderabad
  • Undergrind VIII, Bangalore
  • Entombed Metal Fest 5, Mumbai
  • Mass Devolution, Bangalore
  • Vile Fest 1 & 2, Hyderabad
  • Acts of Hate, Hyderabad
  • Bangalore Open Air

 Band Members:

  • Karthik – Drums
  • Vishnu  – Guitars
  • Satya – Vocals
  • Sandeep – Bass

Song list:

  • Mutually Assured Destruction
  • Decisive Victory
  • Diabolical Barbarity
  • Wrath of Brazen Bull
  • Jallianwala Massacre
  • Pile of Naked Carcasses
  • Hengdang'r Proloy
  • Cesspit of Eschar
  • Sacrificial Suicide (Deicide cover)